Search

 Participant directory

   Search     
Enter Search Value:
- without any prefix or suffix to find all records where a column contains the value you enter, e.g. Net
- with | prefix to find all records where a column starts with the value you enter, e.g. |Network
- with | suffix to find all records where a column ends with the value you enter, e.g. Network|
- with | prefix and suffix to find all records containing the value you enter exactly, e.g. |Network|


Photo
Name Erik  Ansink
Phone +31 20 59 81214
Fax
E-mail erikansink@gmail.com
CV CV
Project roles

Researcher WP 4,6

Organization IVM

Photo
Name Paula  Antunes
Phone +35 1969095022 +351 21 2949670 ext 10123
Fax +35 1212948554
E-mail mpa@fct.unl.pt
CV
Project roles

Case-study coordinator WP7.3
Researcher WP3, WP5, WP6, WP8

Organization CENSE

Photo
Name David Nicholas  Barton
Phone +47 924 42 111 +47 73 80 17 65
Fax +47 22 60 04 24
E-mail david.barton@nina.no
CV CV
Project roles

Project Coordinator; Coordinator: WP1, WP7, WP9, WP10
Researcher: WP4, WP5, WP6, WP8

Organization NINA

Photo
Name Paula  Bernasconi
Phone +55 19 8127 2525
Fax +55 19 3521 5752
E-mail paulabernas@gmail.com
CV
Project roles MSc. Student
Organization FUNDAG

Photo
Name Stefan  Blumentrath
Phone +47 73 80 17 77 +47 73 80 17 77
Fax +47 73 80 14 01
E-mail stefan.blumentrath@nina.no
CV CV
Project roles

Researcher WP 2, 3 &  7
GIS and environmental planning expertise

Organization NINA

Photo
Name Roy  Brouwer
Phone +31 20 5985608
Fax +31 20 5989553
E-mail roy.brouwer@ivm.vu.nl
CV
Project roles

Team leader, coordinator WP4

Organization IVM

Photo
Name Daniel  Caixeta Andrade
Phone
Fax
E-mail caixetaandrade@yahoo.com.br
CV CV
Project roles

Coordinator WP3

Organization FUNDAG

Photo
Name Adriana  Chacon-Cascante
Phone (506)2558-2557
Fax
E-mail achacon@catie.ac.cr
CV
Project roles Case study coordinator, Team leader
Researcher WP2 and WP4
Organization CATIE

Photo
Name Pedro  Clemente
Phone +35 1938244119
Fax +35 1212948554
E-mail clementepedro@sapo.pt
CV CV
Project roles
Organization CENSE

Photo
Name Pablo  del Arco
Phone
Fax
E-mail pablo.delarco@gmail.com
CV
Project roles

student

Organization REDES

Photo
Name Ana Cristina  dos Santos de Azevedo Cardoso
Phone +351 286 610 090
Fax +351 286 610 099
E-mail mertolaana@gmail.com
CV CV
Project roles

Researcher WP 3

Organization CENSE

Photo
Name Rui  Ferreira dos Santos
Phone +35 1969659374 +351212948300 , ext 10122
Fax +35 1212948554
E-mail rfs@fct.unl.pt
CV
Project roles

Team leader, WP8 coordinator
Researcher WP2, WP4, WP6, WP7.3

Organization CENSE

Name Maria Fernanda  Gebara
Phone
Fax
E-mail mfgebara@gmail.com
CV
Project roles

student

Organization REDES

Photo
Name Maryanne  Grieg-Gran
Phone +44 7950 422667 +44 207 388 2117
Fax +44 207 388 2826
E-mail maryanne@iied.org
CV CV
Project roles

Team leader, Coordinator WP5

Organization IIED

Photo
Name Vegard  Gundersen
Phone +47 73 80 16 25 +47 95 80 96 48
Fax +47 73 80 14 01
E-mail vegard.gundersen@nina.no
CV CV
Project roles

Researcher WP2, WP7.1  

Organization NINA

Photo
Name Klaus   Henle
Phone +49 341 235-1270
Fax +49 341 235-1470
E-mail klaus.henle@ufz.de
CV CV
Project roles


Researcher WP3, WP7.2, WP9

Organization UFZ

Photo
Name Karin  Kaechele
Phone +55 65 9201 4091
Fax + 55 65 3621.3148
E-mail karin@icv.org.br
CV CV
Project roles

 WP 2, WP5

Organization REDES

Photo
Name Reinhard   Klenke
Phone +49 341 235 1651
Fax +49 341 235 1470
E-mail reinhard.klenke@ufz.de
CV CV
Project roles


Researcher WP3, WP7.2

Organization UFZ

Photo
Name Pekka  Leskinen
Phone + 358 40 748 8545
Fax + 358 13 610 0004
E-mail pekka.leskinen@ymparisto.fi
CV CV
Project roles

 WP 3,4, 7.4

Organization SYKE

Photo
Name Nele   Lienhoop
Phone
Fax
E-mail nele.lienhoop@ufz.de
CV CV
Project roles  
Case Study Coordinator, Researcher, WP4, WP7.2, WP8-9,
Organization UFZ

Photo
Name Henrik  Lindhjem
Phone +47 73 80 17 67
Fax +47 73 80 14 01
E-mail henrik.lindhjem@nina.no
CV CV
Project roles

Coordinator Norwegian case (WP 7.1)

Organization NINA

Photo
Name Grit   Ludwig
Phone +49 - 341 - 235 1693
Fax +49 - 341 - 235 1836
E-mail grit.ludwig@ufz.de
CV CV
Project roles


Researcher  WP2, WP5, WP6

Organization UFZ

Photo
Name Olga  Mashkina
Phone +358400148860
Fax +358954902391
E-mail olga.mashkina@ymparisto.fi
CV CV
Project roles


Researcher WP4, WP7

Organization SYKE

Photo
Name Peter H.  May
Phone +55 21 7178 1808
Fax
E-mail peter.may@amazonia.org.br
CV
Project roles

Team leader, Coordinator WP8, Participant WP2, WP6

Organization REDES

Photo
Name Stefan  Möckel
Phone +49 - 341 - 235 1693
Fax +49 - 341 - 235 1836
E-mail stefan.moeckel@ufz.de
CV CV
Project roles

Researcher WP6

Organization UFZ

Photo
Name Essam Yassin  Mohammed
Phone +44(0)2073882117
Fax +44(0)2073882826
E-mail essam.mohammed@iied.org
CV CV
Project roles

Researcher main WP 5    Others – 2, 4, 6, 8, 9, 10

Organization IIED

Photo
Name Frans   Oosterhuis
Phone +31 20 5989511
Fax +31 20 5989553
E-mail frans.oosterhuis@ivm.vu.nl
CV CV
Project roles


WP 2, 4
WP2: Responsible for subtask 2.2
WP4: Responsible for Task 3

Organization IVM

Photo
Name Riikka  Paloniemi
Phone +358 40 7017 250
Fax +358 20 490 2391
E-mail Riikka.paloniemi@helsinki.fi
CV CV
Project roles

Researcher WP5

Organization SYKE

Photo
Name Bruno  Peregrina Puga
Phone 55 19 97439493
Fax
E-mail bppuga@gmail.com
CV
Project roles

MSc. Student

Organization FUNDAG

Photo
Name Ina  Porras
Phone +44 (0) 131 226 7040
Fax +44 (0) 131 624 7050
E-mail ina.porras@iied.org
CV CV
Project roles

Researcher, main - WP5, others -  WP 2,4,6,8,9,and10

Organization IIED

Photo
Name Eeva  Primmer
Phone +358 400 148840
Fax +358 20 490 2391
E-mail eeva.primmer@ymparisto.fi
CV CV
Project roles

Team leader, Case study coordinator (7.4 Finland)
Researcher WP2, WP6, WP8.9  

Organization SYKE

Photo
Name Pekka  Punttila
Phone +358 400 148 663
Fax +358 9 5490 2390
E-mail pekka.punttila@ymparisto.fi
CV CV
Project roles
Organization SYKE

Name Silke   Rattei
Phone
Fax
E-mail silke.rattei@ufz.de
CV
Project roles

Administration

Organization UFZ

Photo
Name Ademar  Ribeiro Romeiro
Phone +55 19 8107 8155 +55 19 3521 5716
Fax +55 19 3521 5752
E-mail ademar@eco.unicamp.br
CV
Project roles

Team leader, case study coordinator WP7.5

Organization FUNDAG

Photo
Name Irene  Ring
Phone +49 341 235 1741
Fax +49 341 235 1836
E-mail irene.ring@ufz.de
CV CV
Project roles Deputy coordinator , Team leader, Leader WP2, Researcher WP4-6, WP7.2, WP7-9
Organization UFZ

Photo
Name Juan  Robalino Herrera
Phone (506) 2558-2522
Fax (506) 2558-2625
E-mail robalino@catie.ac.cr
CV CV
Project roles Researcher WP2 and WP4
Organization CATIE

Photo
Name Graciela Mónica  Rusch
Phone +47 73 80 15 58 +47 73 80 15 58
Fax +47 73 80 14 01
E-mail graciela.rusch@nina.no
CV
Project roles

Deputy coordinator, deputy coordinator WP3, research ecology   
Researcher WP7, WP8, WP9

Organization NINA

Name Annette  Schmidt
Phone
Fax
E-mail annette.schmidt@ufz.de
CV
Project roles


Administration

Organization UFZ

Photo
Name Christoph  Schröter-Schlaack
Phone +49 341 235 1475
Fax +49 341 235 1836
E-mail Christoph.Schroeter-Schlaack@ufz.de
CV CV
Project roles Case study coordinator WP7.2
Researcher WP2, WP4-6, WP8-9
Organization UFZ

Photo
Name Christiane  Schulz
Phone +493412351645
Fax 0049 341 235 1470
E-mail christiane.schulz@ufz.de
CV CV
Project roles

Researcher in WP3, WP7.2

Organization UFZ

Photo
Name Joao Paulo   Soares de Andrade
Phone +55 65 9201 3759
Fax + 55 65 3621.3148
E-mail joao.andrade@icv.org.br
CV CV
Project roles

WP 4

Organization REDES

Photo
Name Ranulfo Paiva  Sobrinho
Phone 55 19 8139-4777
Fax 55 19 3521 5752
E-mail ranulfopsobrinho@yahoo.com.br
CV CV
Project roles


Researcher WP3, WP5

Organization FUNDAG

Photo
Name Hanne  Svarstad
Phone +47 934 66 998 +47 934 66 998
Fax +47 73 80 14 01
E-mail hanne.svarstad@nina.no
CV CV
Project roles

Researcher WP5, WP7.1

Organization NINA

Photo
Name Anne  Sverdrup-Thygeson
Phone +47 975 92 155
Fax +47 22 60 04 24
E-mail anne.sverdrup-thygeson@nina.no
CV CV
Project roles

Researcher WP3, WP7.1

Organization NINA

Photo
Name K. Margrethe  Tingstad
Phone +47 73 80 16 10
Fax +47 61 22 22 15
E-mail margrethe.tingstad@nina.no
CV
Project roles Project  administration and dissemination, coordinator contact
Organization NINA

Name Raffaele  Vignola
Phone +506 2558-2528
Fax
E-mail rvignola@catie.ac.cr
CV
Project roles Researcher WP6, WP7.7
Organization CATIE