Search

Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research - UFZ 

http://www.ufz.de

Add new participants

   Search     
Enter Search Value:
- without any prefix or suffix to find all records where a column contains the value you enter, e.g. Net
- with | prefix to find all records where a column starts with the value you enter, e.g. |Network
- with | suffix to find all records where a column ends with the value you enter, e.g. Network|
- with | prefix and suffix to find all records containing the value you enter exactly, e.g. |Network|


Photo
Name Irene  Ring
Phone +49 341 235 1741
Fax +49 341 235 1836
E-mail irene.ring@ufz.de
CV CV
Project roles Deputy coordinator , Team leader, Leader WP2, Researcher WP4-6, WP7.2, WP7-9
Organization UFZ

Photo
Name Christoph  Schröter-Schlaack
Phone +49 341 235 1475
Fax +49 341 235 1836
E-mail Christoph.Schroeter-Schlaack@ufz.de
CV CV
Project roles Case study coordinator WP7.2
Researcher WP2, WP4-6, WP8-9
Organization UFZ

Photo
Name Nele   Lienhoop
Phone
Fax
E-mail nele.lienhoop@ufz.de
CV CV
Project roles  
Case Study Coordinator, Researcher, WP4, WP7.2, WP8-9,
Organization UFZ

Photo
Name Klaus   Henle
Phone +49 341 235-1270
Fax +49 341 235-1470
E-mail klaus.henle@ufz.de
CV CV
Project roles


Researcher WP3, WP7.2, WP9

Organization UFZ

Photo
Name Reinhard   Klenke
Phone +49 341 235 1651
Fax +49 341 235 1470
E-mail reinhard.klenke@ufz.de
CV CV
Project roles


Researcher WP3, WP7.2

Organization UFZ

Photo
Name Grit   Ludwig
Phone +49 - 341 - 235 1693
Fax +49 - 341 - 235 1836
E-mail grit.ludwig@ufz.de
CV CV
Project roles


Researcher  WP2, WP5, WP6

Organization UFZ

Photo
Name Stefan  Möckel
Phone +49 - 341 - 235 1693
Fax +49 - 341 - 235 1836
E-mail stefan.moeckel@ufz.de
CV CV
Project roles

Researcher WP6

Organization UFZ

Photo
Name Christiane  Schulz
Phone +493412351645
Fax 0049 341 235 1470
E-mail christiane.schulz@ufz.de
CV CV
Project roles

Researcher in WP3, WP7.2

Organization UFZ